Planteles

Plantel Calpulalpan

Dirección - Carretera México-Veracruz Kilometro 76 s/n Calpulalpan Calpulalpan

Teléfono - 749 918 1421

E-mail - calpulalpan@icatlax.edu.mx

Plantel Chiautempan

Dirección - Calle Vicente Guerrero s/n Guadalupe Ixcotla Santa Ana Chiahutempan

Teléfono - 246 464 6227

E-mail - chiautempan@icatlax.edu.mx

Plantel Huamantla

Dirección - Carretera Huamantla-Benito Juárez Km 2 s/n Huamantla Huamantla

Teléfono - 247 472 2830

E-mail - huamantla@icatlax.edu.mx

Acción Móvil Papalotla

Dirección - Calle Maria Amparo Viderique de Shein s/n San Buenaventura Papalotla de Xicotencatl

Teléfono - 222 263 1954

E-mail - papalotla@icatlax.edu.mx

Plantel San Pablo del Monte

Dirección - Carretera Via Corta Puebla - Chiahutempan Km 7 s/n Villa Vicente Guerrero San Pablo del Monte

Teléfono - 222 263 9387

E-mail - sanpablo@icatlax.edu.mx

Plantel Tepetitla

Dirección - Canal San Lucas s/n San Carlos Tepetitla de Lardizabal

Teléfono - 248 487 0335

E-mail - tepetitla@icatlax.edu.mx

Plantel Tetla

Dirección - Calle Coaxamalucan Esq. Piedras Negras s/n Ciudad Industrial Xicotencatl Tetla de la Solidaridad

Teléfono - 241 412 7280

E-mail - tetla@icatlax.edu.mx

Plantel Tetlanohcan

Dirección - Calle Zaragoza s/n Barrio de Santa Cruz San Francisco Tetlanohcan

Teléfono - 246 416 6412

E-mail - tetlanohcan@icatlax.edu.mx

Plantel Tlaxco

Dirección - Carretera Tlaxco-Apizaco Km 3 s/n Tlaxco Tlaxco

Teléfono - 241 496 0347

E-mail - tlaxco@icatlax.edu.mx

Plantel Zitlaltepec

Dirección - Calle Reforma No. 18 18 San Andrés Ahuashuatepec Tzompantepec

Teléfono - 241 415 2087

E-mail - zitlaltepec@icatlax.edu.mx